Co-opportunity Natural FoodsCo-opportunity Natural Foods

Calendar

We do our best to bring you an array of informative lectures, tasty treats and other fun stuff throughout the year. 

Sat May 7

Product Demos

11:00am - 2:00pm – Garden of Life (Wellness)

11:30am to 5:00pm – Stacy & Mom – Vegan Frozen Entrees (Demo Counter)

3:00pm -  6:00pm – Ladybug Jane (Wellness)

Sun May 8

Product Demos

3:00pm - 7:00pm – Good Culture Cottage Cheese (Demo Counter)

Mon May 9

Product Demos

11:30am - 2:30pm – Margeaux and Linda’s Vegan Kitchen (Demo Counter)

Tue May 10

Product Demos

4:00pm - 7:00pm – Goodbites Truffles and Cookies (Demo Counter)

Wed May 11

Product Demos

11:00am - 2:00pm – Larry and Luna’s Coconut Bliss (Demo Counter)

Thu May 12

Product Demos

11:00am - 2:00pm – Sea Snax (Demo Counter)

11:30am - 1:30pm – Get Real Nutrition (Wellness)

3:00pm - 6:00pm – Pines The Wheatgrass Co. (Wellness)

Fri May 13

Product Demos

11:00am - 2:00pm – Carlson Fish Oil (Wellness)

Sat May 14

Product Demos

11:00am - 2:00pm – Golden Earth Chakra Oils (Wellness)

3:00pm - 6:00pm – Golden Earth Chakra Oils (Wellness)

Sun May 15

Product Demos

1:00pm - 4:00pm – NOKA Organics Superfood Blend (Demo Counter)

Mon May 16

Product Demos

11:00am - 2:00pm – Derma e Skin Care (Wellness)

11:00am - 2:00pm – Il Tocco Fresco Italian Salsa (Demo Counter)

Tue May 17

Product Demos

12:30 pm - 3:30pm - Garden of Life (Wellness)

4:00pm - 7:00pm – DeeBee’s Organic TeaPops (Demo Counter)

Wed May 18

Product Demos

11:00am - 2:00pm – Café Altura Organic Coffee (Demo Counter)

2:00pm - 5:00pm – Anne Marie Borlind Skin Care (Wellness)

3:00pm - 6:00 pm – Mascaro Family Foods Pasta Sauce (Demo Counter)

Thu May 19

Product Demos

3:00pm - 6:00pm – Ladybug Jane (Wellness)

11:00am - 2:00pm – Navitas Superfoods (Demo Counter)

3:00pm - 6:00pm – Millie’s Vegan Gelato (Demo Counter)

Fri May 20

Product Demos

11:00am - 2:00pm – Nonie of Beverly Hills (Wellness)

Sat May 21

Product Demos

11:00am - 2:00pm – Carlson Fish Oil (Wellness)

2:30pm - 5:30pm – Gabriel/Zuzu Cosmetics (Wellness)

Sun May 22

Product Demos

10:00am - 2:00pm – Good Culture Cottage Cheese (Demo Counter)

12:00pm - 3:00pm – Siddha Cell Salts and Flower Essences (Wellness)

3:00pm - 6:00pm – Natural Factors (Wellness)

Mon May 23

Product Demos

11:30am - 2:30pm – Margeaux and Linda’s Vegan Kitchen (Demo Counter)

12:30pm - 3:30pm – Vibrant Health (Wellness)

2:30pm - 4:30pm – Il Tocco Fresco Italian Salsa (Demo Counter)

3:30pm - 6:30pm – Oregon’s Wild Harvest (Wellness)

Tue May 24

Product Demos

11:00am - 2:00pm – MyChelle Dermaceuticals (Wellness)

3:00pm - 6:00pm – Veriditas Botanicals (Wellness)

5:00pm - 8:00pm – Leaf Cuisine Gourmet (Demo Counter)

Mon May 25

Product Demos

11:00am - 2:00pm - Dr. Bronner’s Body Care (Wellness)

2:00pm - 5:00pm - Dr. Bronner’s Coconut Oil (Wellness)

4:00pm - 7:00pm – Urban Moonshine – (Wellness)

5:00am - 8:00pm - Yemetz Family Orchards Almond Butter (Demo Counter)

Thu May 26

Product Demos

3:00pm - 6:00pm – John Master’s Organics Hair and Skin Care (Wellness)

Fri May 27

Product Demos

3:00pm - 6:00pm – Once Upon a Farm Meals for Little Ones (Demo Counter)

4:00pm - 7:00pm – Alaffia Hair and Skin Care (Wellness)

Sat May 28

Product Demos

10:00am - 1:00pm – Nordic Naturals (Wellness)

11:00am - 3:00pm – Veriditas Botanicals (Wellness)

Sun May 29

Product Demos

11:30am - 2:30pm – Olbas (Wellness)

11:00am - 2:00pm – Organic Nectars Raw Cacao Bars and Cashewtopia Gelato (Demo Counter)

Tue May 31

Product Demos

11:00am - 2:00pm – Epic Plant Based Protein (Wellness)

11:00am - 2:00pm – Sea Bakin’ Seaweed Snacks and The Seaweed Chocolate Bar (Demo Counter)

4:00pm - 7:00pm – Once Upon A Farm Meals for Little Ones (Demo Counter)

Disclaimer: All dates are subject to change.