Co-opportunity Natural FoodsCo-opportunity Natural Foods

Calendar

We do our best to bring you an array of informative lectures, tasty treats and other fun stuff throughout the year. 

Sun April 20

Product Demos

1 - 5 pm: Lalila Skin Care

Mon April 21

Product Demos

3 - 6 pm: Hope Hummus

3 - 6 pm: Royal Sense Rose Water

Tue April 22

Product Demos

11 am - 2 pm: Lalila Skin Care (HABA)

2 - 6 pm: Royal Sense Rose Water (HABA)

It's Earth Day! Shop at the Co-op today and support sustainable food! Mother Earth thanks you in advance. 

Wed April 23

Product Demos

11 am - 1 pm: Plant Fusion Phood (HABA)

2 - 6 pm: Royal Sense Rose Water (HABA)

Honeybee Festival

Come visit our table at Santa Monica College's annual Honeybee Festival! We'll be highlighting some of our bee and honey products as well as answering any questions about the Co-op! Hope to see you there.

Thu April 24

Product Demos

11 am - 2 pm: Leaf Vegan Cuisine

3 - 6 pm: Harmless Harvest Coconut Water

3 - 6 pm: Derma E (HABA)

Fri April 25

Product Demos

3 - 6 pm: Mascoro Family Foods Pasta Sauce

2 - 5 pm: Evan Healy Skin Care (HABA)

Sat April 26

Product Demos

11 am - 2 pm: Evolution Juice

11 am - 2 pm: Verditas Botanicals (HABA)

3 - 6 pm: Star Bars

4 - 7 pm: Surya Brasil Skin and Hair Care

Sun April 27

Product Demos

11 am - 2 pm: Verditas Botanicals (HABA)

1 - 5 pm: Lalila Skin Care (HABA)

Mon April 28

Product Demos

11 am - 2 pm: Star Bars

Thu May 1

Product Demos

11 am - 2 pm: Cafe Altura Coffee

Sun May 4

Product Demos

1 - 4 pm: Lalila Skin Care (HABA)

Wed May 7

Free Skin and Makeup Consultation

2 - 5 pm: Gabriel Cosmetics and Zuzu Cosmetics will be here offering free personalized consulations. Enjoy 20% off all Gabriel and Zuzu products!

Sat May 10

World Fair Trade Day! Shop Co-op and try our featured fair trade products and brands.

Wed May 14

Free Skin Care Consultation

9 am - 3 pm: Gloria Frankie from AnnMarie Borlind will be here offering free skin personalized skin care consulations. Enjoy savings on Borlind products today only, as well as a free gift purchase! 

April 2014

SMTWHFS
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930

May 2014

SMTWHFS
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Disclaimer: All dates are subject to change.