Co-opportunity Natural FoodsCo-opportunity Natural Foods

Calendar

We do our best to bring you an array of informative lectures, tasty treats and other fun stuff throughout the year. 

Wed July 1

Product Demos

10:30am - 2:30pm: Golden Earth (Wellness)

11:00am - 3:00pm: Dragon Herbs (Demo)

3:00pm - 6:00pm: Golden Earth (Wellness)

Thu July 2

Product Demos

11:00am - 2:00pm: Coco Libre (Demo Counter)

 

 

Tue July 7

Product Demos

3:00pm - 6:00pm: Dr. Hauschka (Wellness) 

*There will be 5 minute hand massages given during the Dr. Hauschka demo!

 

Wed July 8

Product Demos

10:00am - 3:30pm: Annemarie Borlind (Wellness)

10:30am - 2:30pm: Margeaux & Linda's Vegan Kitchen (Demo Counter)

3:00pm - 6:00pm: Acure (Wellness)

 

 

 

Thu July 9

Product Demos

10:00am - 12:00pm: Sun Chlorella (Wellness)

11:00am - 3:00pm: So Delicious Ice Cream (Demo Counter)

 

 

 

Fri July 10

Product Demos

10:00am - 3:00pm: Annemarie Borlind (Wellness)

 

 

 

Sat July 11

Product Demos

11:00am - 2:00pm: Sibu (Wellness)

 

Mon July 13

Product Demos

2:00pm - 5:00pm: Mascaro Family Foods (Demo Counter)

 

 

 

Wed July 15

Product Demos

10:00am - 3:00pm: Dr. Bronner's (Wellness)

11:00am - 2:00pm: Cafe Altura (Demo Counter)

3:00pm - 6:00pm: Dr. Mercola (Wellness)

 

 

Thu July 16

Product Demos

11:00am - 3:00pm: So Delicious Ice Cream (Demo Counter)

 

 

 

Fri July 17

Product Demos

3:30pm - 7:30pm: Margeaux & Linda’s Vegan Kitchen (Demo Counter)

 

 

Mon July 20

Product Demos

2:00pm - 5:00pm: Mascaro Family Foods (Demo Counter)

 

Wed July 23

Product Demos

11:00am - 3:00pm: So Delicious Ice Cream (Demo Counter)

 

Sun July 27

Product Demos

2:00pm - 5:00pm: Mascaro Family Foods (Demo Counter)

 

Mon July 28

Product Demos

5:00pm - 8:00pm: Sun Warrior (Wellness)

Wed July 30

Product Demos

11:00am - 3:00pm: So Delicious Ice Cream (Demo Counter)

 

July 2015

SMTWHFS
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031

Disclaimer: All dates are subject to change.