Co-opportunity Natural FoodsCo-opportunity Natural Foods

Calendar

We do our best to bring you an array of informative lectures, tasty treats and other fun stuff throughout the year. 

Mon April 14

Product Demos

11 am - 2 pm: Turmeric Alive 

3 - 6 pm: Devita Cosmetics (HABA)

3 - 6 pm: Square Bars

Tue April 15

Product Demos

2 - 7 pm: Amazing Grass & Devita Cosmetics (HABA)

4 - 7 pm: Nary Dairy Cashew Cheese

Wed April 16

Product Demos

9 am - 3:30 pm - AnneMarie Borlind Cosmetics (HABA)

Gloria Frankie from AnneMarie Borlind will be in store giving free skin consultations. Recieve a free gift with a purchase of $25 or more!

11 am - 2 pm: Golden Earth Chakra Oils (HABA)

3 - 6 pm: Infinity Greens (HABA)

Thu April 17

Product Demos

11 am - 2 pm: Leaf Cuisine

11:30 am - 2:30 pm: Healthforce (HABA)

3 - 6 pm: Vega Protein & Nutrition Powders

3 - 7 pm: Rustico Soups

Fri April 18

Product Demos

11 am - 2 pm: Do Matcha Tea

3 - 6 pm: Mascoro Family Foods Pasta Sauce

3 - 6 pm: Genesis Today Superfoods (HABA)

Sat April 19

Product Demos

11 am - 2 pm: Smari Icelandic Yogurt

12 - 3 pm: Carlson's Fish Oil (HABA)

3 - 6 pm: Harmless Harvest Coconut Water

Sun April 20

Product Demos

1 - 5 pm: Lalila Skin Care

Mon April 21

Product Demos

3 - 6 pm: Hope Hummus

Tue April 22

It's Earth Day! Shop at the Co-op today and support sustainable food! Mother Earth thanks you in advance. 

Wed April 23

Product Demos

11 am - 1 pm: Plant Fusion Phood (HABA)

 

Honeybee Festival

Come visit our table at Santa Monica College's annual Honeybee Festival! We'll be highlighting some of our bee and honey products as well as answering any questions about the Co-op! Hope to see you there.

Thu April 24

Product Demos

11 am - 2 pm: Leaf Vegan Cuisine

3 - 6 pm: Harmless Harvest Coconut Water

Fri April 25

Product Demos

3 - 6 pm: Mascoro Family Foods Pasta Sauce

Sat April 26

Product Demos

11 am - 2 pm: Evolution Juice

4 - 7 pm: Surya Brasil Skin and Hair Care

Sun April 27

Product Demos

1 - 5 pm: Lalila Skin Care (HABA)

April 2014

SMTWHFS
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930

Disclaimer: All dates are subject to change.